“Love is a Work of Art” #ALEXart Twitter Party 1/24 at 9 PM EST {RSVP Linky}

January 21, 2013 at 13:09 | Posted in Kid's Arts & Crafts | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

valentine-twitter-FB-invite

Do you like arts & crafts or learning about creative activities for the kids?

Enjoy Twitter parties?

Then you won’t want to miss our “Love is a Work of Art”  Twitter Party THIS THURSDAY (1/24) 9 PM – 10 PM EST! #ALEXart

We’ll be giving away over $175 worth of children’s arts and crafts products! Join us and our hosts, @MyFourMonkeys and @MamaSmiles, to share your favorite Valentine’s Day arts and crafts activities, and to snag a few new ones!!

Here’s the rundown on the party details…

WHAT: Twitter party – “Love is a Work of Art”

WHEN: Thursday, January 24th, 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

HOSTS:  @MyFourMonkeys, @MamaSmiles, and @ALEXtoys! (Please make sure you’re following all three tweeps!)

HASHTAG: #ALEXart (FYI – applications such as Tweet Grid make Twitter parties easier to follow and respond)

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away 10 arts & crafts prizes from ALEX Toys! Over $175 worth of prizes!

HOW TO WIN: Random winners will be picked throughout the party from active party goers who have signed the RSVP linky (RSVP below) as well as actively tweeting with the #ALEXart hashtag! (Final winner decisions will be made by ALEX Toys.)

ELIGIBILITY: #ALEXart is open only to the residents of the US, the District of Columbia, and Canada.

There are so many fabulous prizes up for grabs during the party! Here’s a sneak peek at a few of them…

79WN_small1851_Small

529_large396P_large

And more!

Signing-up is easy-peasy! To be eligible to win during the party you must be actively tweeting (so we know you’re really there of course!) and you must be signed up on the RSVP Linky. To sign up, just add the link to your Twitter profile (ex: http://twitter.com/ALEXtoys) for URL, enter your Twitter handle (ex: @ALEXtoys) for Name, and your email address (which will not be visible).

See you at the party!

RSVPed? Help us spread the word and tweet or share this on Facebook:

I’m attending the “Love is a Work of Art” #ALEXart #Twitter Party 1/24 @ 9 PM EST! RSVP here to win prizes: http://ow.ly/h04Mr

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. RSVP @cangoninny

  2. RSVP as @ChaCha572 🙂

  3. rsvp @Love2B_a_Mommy See you there! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: